Hartwick Boy Scouts 2

Boy Scout Troop 331 of Hartwick, Iowa, taken at the Hartwick School in the 1960s. Front row: Gene Ketterling, Larry Simpson, Larry VanLancker, Chester Simpson. Second row (behind table): Ron Williams, Roger McLennan, Steve Ostrom, Gary Ostrom. Back row: Claire Erickson, Scoutmaster; Mike Meyocks; Duane Papesh; Roger Smith; Dee Roth; Marvin Wauters; Gerald Ketterling; Steve Ryan.
This content, grinnell:20640, has been visited 44 times and downloaded 12 times.

Advanced Search