Installation Ceremony for Faculty Named Chairs

Primary tabs

Program for the installation ceremony for faculty named chairs held at Herrick Chapel on the Grinnell College campus on Thursday, October 8, 2015. Vincent M. Eckhart was installed as the Waldo S. Walker Chair in Biology. Jin Feng was installed as the Orville and Mary Patterson Routt Professor of Literature.